Universities in New Zealand

1. University of Auckland (https://www.auckland.ac.nz)
– Auckland Main Campuses: City Centre, Grafton, Epsom, Tamaki
– Satellite Campuses: Leigh Marine Reserve, Manukau and Tai Tokerau

2. University of Otago (https://www.otago.ac.nz)
– Main Campus: Dunedin Campus
– Other main centres: Christchurch Campus, Wellington Campus, AucklandCampus and Southland Campus

3. University of Canterbury (https://www.canterbury.ac.nz)
– Christchurch Main Campus: Ilam Campus

4. Victoria University of Wellington (https://www.victoria.ac.nz)
– Wellington Main Campuses: Kelburn Campus, Pipitea Campus, Te Aro Campus
– Auckland Premises: Auckland CBD

5. Lincoln University (http://www.lincoln.ac.nz)
– Lincoln Main Campus: Te Waihora Campus

6. Massey University (https://www.massey.ac.nz)
– Main Campuses: Auckland Campus, Manawatū Campus and Wellington Campus

7. University of Waikato (https://www.waikato.ac.nz)
– Main Campus: Hamilton City
– Satellite Campus: Tauranga City Campus

8. Auckland University of Technology: AUT (https://www.aut.ac.nz)
– Auckland Main Campuses: City (City Campus), North Shore (North Campus), Manukau (South Campus)


Apart from above Universities in New Zealand, there are many popular Colleges, Polytechnic and Educational Institutes. Please check their ranking. For more information please visit NZQA website https://www.nzqa.govt.nz/


Add your business for free in our Business Directory